AS Real Sant’Anna Calcio Femminile











{marzo 16, 2007}   Riposo..

Mentre la nostra squadre aveva il turno di riposo si sono disputate le partite della quinta giornata con i seguenti risultati: Città del Castello-La Torre 1-2 Esedra don Bosco- Trecenta 3-2 Tribano-Crocefisso 1-5 Fortitudo-Arso 6-1 Salara-Albaredocoriano 3-0



Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog
and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.

Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I success you get admission to consistently rapidly.



No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing,
so he/she desires to be available that in detail, thus that
thing is maintained over here.



Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work
on. You have done a outstanding job!



Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
Im really impressed by your site.
Hi there, You’ve performed a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and in
my view suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.



Lascia un commento

et cetera
